Career Center

+ SHARE

Career Center
PLEASE NOTE: Your KSHealthJobs Annual Subscription includes unlimited local listings, just as it has in the past. To sign up, contact Robin Kidwell at (866) 964-2765 x2736 or robin.kidwell@boxwoodtech.com.


Find the Best Meet your recruitment goals and attract top talent.
Prices start at $150.
KSHealthJobs Account Benefits
We're a Member of the National Healthcare Career Network

Branding Solutions Branding Solutions
We offer comprehensive profile packages that provide your job posting with maximum exposure to professionals.
Job Posting Videos Job Posting Videos Create professional, 60-second videos to provide key information, brand identification, and a call to action for each of your postings.
Bulpost Jobs Bulkpost If you have more than 10 jobs to post, or post multiple jobs frequently, consider our automated bulk posting option.
78,104Total Searchable Resumes 123Average Views Per Job
Powered By Naylor Association Solutions




For more information regarding this meeting, contact Dee Dee Dewell, Director, CAH Networks Outreach Services, Via Christi Health, Inc., at DeeDee.Dewell@ascension.org or (316) 858-4988.
For more information regarding this meeting, contact Steve Poage (spoage@kha-net.org) or Ronni Anderson (kanderson@khsc.org) at (785) 233-7436.
For more information regarding this program, contact Susan Cunningham at (785) 233-7436 or scunningham@kha-net.org.
For more information on the KHA Board Meeting, contact Amy Fluke at (785) 233-7436 or afluke@kha-net.org.
For more information regarding the KHERF Board Meeting, contact Jennifer Findley at (785) 233-7436 or jfindley@kha-net.org.